CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

Course Objectives
Course Schedule
Additional Information

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize your investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value of your employer's network. CCNA Routing and Switching is for Network Specialists, Network Administrators, and Network Support Engineers with 1-3 years of experience. The CCNA Routing and Switching validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks.

Course Offering

DayTimeDurationTuition CostLecturer
Tuesdays 5:00pm to 8:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Adesh Nandram
Saturdays 3:00pm to 6:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Kerwin Vialva

 

Tuesday Sessions

Session

Start Dates

End Dates

1.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

2.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

3.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

4.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

5.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 

Saturday Sessions

Session

Start Dates

End Dates

1.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

2.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

3.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, January 13, 2018

4.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

5.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 

ExamsThe CCNA may be pursued in either of two ways, both of which lead to the award of the CCNA certification:

  • Two separate exams ICND1 (100-101) and ICND2 (200-101). This method simply fractures the entire syllabus content into two manageable modules which the candidates do as separate exams. CCNA is awarded on completion of both exams.
  • One exam CCNA (200-120). Candidates complete the entire syllabus and write only one exam to earn the CCNA certification.

COST: Generally US$295 for the one exam (200-120). The fee may vary slightly depending on the testing centre (CTS is a certified Prometric Testing Centre) Book(s)Name: CCNA: Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching 200-120 Official Cert Guide Library (Digital copy provided)
Author: Wendell Odom PrerequisitesAlthough there are no formal prerequisites, candidates are expected to have a reasonable level of proficiency in the fields of hardware and software troubleshooting. Consequently the CompTIA A+ certification will be an asset but not a requirement. Work experience in a networking environment is an asset. Tuition CostTT$3,500.00 CCNA by Prometric Testing Centre

Save

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 Request a Quote 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Upcoming Events

 

information-session
cts-graduation

CTS Graduation 2016

Sunday December 11th, 2016

Hilton Hotel

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save