CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

Course Objectives
Course Schedule
Additional Information

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize your investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value of your employer's network. CCNA Routing and Switching is for Network Specialists, Network Administrators, and Network Support Engineers with 1-3 years of experience. The CCNA Routing and Switching validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks.

Course Offering

DayTimeDurationTuition CostLecturer
Tuesdays 5:00pm to 8:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Glen Singh
Saturdays 3:00pm to 6:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Kerwin Vialva

 

 

Tuesday Sessions

SessionStart DatesEnd Dates
1. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
2. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
4. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
5. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 

Saturday Sessions

SessionStart DatesEnd Dates
1. Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, June 9, 2018
2. Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
3. Saturday, November 3, 2018 Saturday, February 16, 2019
4. Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
5. Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019

 

Exams

Upon completing the program, students will be required to sit the respective Cisco certification examination if they wish to pursue an international certification.

CostTT$3,500.00 CCNA by Prometric Testing Centre

Save

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 Request a Quote 

Save

Save

Save

Upcoming Events

cxc info session 250x250 copy

Free MBA Information Session

Start Date: Saturday 10th March, 2018

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Venue: Hyatt Regency

View more


BSc Information Session

Start Date: Saturday 24th March, 2018

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Venue: CTS College

View more