CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

Course Objectives
Course Schedule
Additional Information

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize your investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value of your employer's network. CCNA Routing and Switching is for Network Specialists, Network Administrators, and Network Support Engineers with 1-3 years of experience. The CCNA Routing and Switching validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks.

Course Offering

DayTimeDurationTuition CostLecturer
Tuesdays 5:00pm to 8:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Glen Singh
Saturdays 3:00pm to 6:00pm 16 Weeks $3,500.00 Mr. Kerwin Vialva

 

 

Tuesday Sessions

SessionStart DatesEnd Dates
1.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

2.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

3.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

4.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 

Saturday Sessions

SessionStart DatesEnd Dates
1.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

2.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

3.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, March 30, 2019

4.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

5.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 

Exams

Upon completing the program, students will be required to sit the respective Cisco certification examination if they wish to pursue an international certification.

CostTT$3,500.00 CCNA by Prometric Testing Centre

Save

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 Request a Quote 

Save

Save

Save

Upcoming Events


Free MBA Information Session

Start Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Venue: Hyatt Regency

  

Free Information Session

Start Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Venue: CTS College

View more